Billing Policy

1. Refund Policy

Kicksta offers a 14-day money-back guarantee policy. If you find that Kicksta is not a perfect fit within your first 14 days of service, please fill out the cancellation form via your Kicksta Dashboard and email your Customer Success Manager to request a refund. Typically, the refund will be processed within 3-10 business days depending on your banking provider. The refund will be processed through the same method as the original payment.

After 14 days of service, we do not offer any refunds. When you register with Kicksta, you agree to pay and take responsibility for all charges made in accordance with your plan and these policies. In order to be fair to all clients, no exceptions are made.

Month-to-Month Plans: Our monthly plans are month-to-month subscription with no contract. Monthly plans automatically renew at the end of each billing cycle. To see the amount and date of your next payment, log-in to your Kicksta Dashboard. In order to avoid future charges, the cancellation form must be filled out before your next bill date.
Six-month & One-year Contracts: Our 6-month and 1-year subscriptions are binding contracts. Both of these subscriptions will renew at the end of each billing cycle. To see the amount and date of your next payment, log-in to your Kicksta Dashboard. In order to avoid future charges, the cancellation form must be filled out before your next bill date.

2. Cancellation

To officially cancel your Kicksta subscription, you must fill out the cancellation form via the Kicksta Dashboard. In order to avoid future charges, the cancellation form must be filled out before your next bill date.

You will have the option for our services to run until the end of your billing cycle or cancel our services immediately. No prorated refunds are provided for cancellations made before the end of the paid up period.

3. Failed Charges

If Kicksta is unable to bill your credit card on file, you will have a 14-day grace period to update your billing. If your method of payment is not updated within this time frame, your account will automatically be terminated.

Accounts that have been terminated due to failed payment may be reactivated if valid payment information is updated and we can successfully charge the card for all debits made on the account since the failed charge.